Leddy Group

Contact Us

If you are a member of the media, please visit our Media Room for more information.

If you are interested in Leddy Group consulting services, please contact us at:
t: (866) LeddyHR (533-3947) or (603) 267-8626 | e: leddyhr@leddygroup.com

 

Bedford, NH – Serving Southern and Central New Hampshire
Leddy Group
116 S. River Road
Building D
Bedford, NH 03110
t: (603) 666-4051
f: (603) 644-8680
e: bedford@leddygroup.com

 

Dover, NH – Serving the NH Seacoast and Maine
Leddy Group
114 Locust Street
Suite 2
Dover, NH 03820
t: (603) 749-4810
f: (603) 742-0808
e: seacoast@leddygroup.com

 

Keene, NH – Serving Southwestern NH and Brattleboro VT
Leddy Group
69 Island Street
Suite 3A
Keene, NH 03431
t: (603) 355-5233
f: (603) 352-7780
e: keene@leddygroup.com

 

Lebanon, NH – Serving Western and Northern NH, as well as
Eastern and Northeastern VT
Leddy Group
Chiron Springs Office Park
115 Etna Rd, Building 3, Suite 3
Lebanon, NH 03766
t: (603) 727-0102
f: (603) 727-0105
e: lebanon@leddygroup.com

 

Rutland, VT – Serving the West Central region of Vermont, including
Rutland and Burlington
Leddy Group
164 Woodstock Avenue
Suite 1B
Rutland, VT 05701
t: (802) 786-2222
f: (802) 786-2223
e: rutland@leddygroup.com

 

Portland, ME – Serving Portland down thru Southern Maine
Leddy Group
30 Danforth Street
Suite 206 D
Portland, ME 04101
t: (207) 775-6502
f: (207) 775-6531
e: maine@leddygroup.com

Additional information